Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...
16324863667274268859917617013136.jpg
Hello steemit,I am a newcomer here and I would like to introduce my self to you.My name is salifumohammed and am 22 years old.I live in the city called Tamale.Tamale can be located in the Northern part of Ghana.I am studying Business Management at Tamale Technical University ,Ghana. All my friends and classmates can attest to the fact that I like studying and carrying out research works.

I am a very responsible and hard-working student. I'm a sociable person as well which makes me to have more friends. I also like meeting and making new friends in my life. I like communicating with people and getting to know new interesting individuals.

I like going to school because I enjoy most of my time in school. Most of my friends say I am a hard-working guy who likes studying a lot and at the same time funny and interesting to be around with. I'm a very caring person with a good sense of humor.

I feel extremely comfortable and at home when I meet new people who are happy and excited meeting me. I believe that meeting new people and making friends is one of the most important values in human life.

When I'm with my friends, we exchange new ideas, find solutions to our daily problems, find many interesting things about each other and also experience new things.

I appreciate friendship and people who surround me a lot.I also like interacting with people I know and those I don't know.

I'm somebody who haven't had so much time for crypto-currency but I know a couple of my friends who are into it's business. For the little I know through my own research and conversation with my friends, Cryoto-currency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange. I did tried investing some of my savings in it sometime ago but I later withdrew all because I thought I would lose all that I invested. I think the reason behind that decision was that I didn't understand the basics of Crypto-currency as well as the risks involved.

Meeting new people who support all my efforts to grow and develop my skills not only in academia but also in my hobbies gives me a lot of energy.

Most of my friends who surround me now and those I have ever been with are those I met on the street whiles doing my hobby. I'm a huge fun of football and I like playing football as well. So I prefer watching football with my friends because of the joy I always find in it.

I'm an extrovert which makes me to also argue a lot about football and I can't wait to share some of my wonderful articles and experiences in football to the Steemit community here.

I also like swimming a lot. I think I got to enjoy swimming when I was a child. I come from a very remote area where most of our parents are Farmers.

My parents are farmers to be precise and I usually got the opportunity to follow them to their farms during weekends when we don't have school. Luckily enough, there was this stream which was just few meters away from the farm where most of my agemates by then usually go to swim and have leasure. I never liked swimming because I had the perception and fear that I might get drown when I enter the water.

The day I decided to give it a try was when I went there with my junior brother and he immediately jump inside the water and started playing around. I was shocked by his gesture.

I stood upstream for sometime until my friends started to mock and make fun of me because of my inability to swim. By then, something told me I can do it so I decided to go inside the water.

At first, I kept my leg inside the water to see if everything was okay. Then I started going inside the water small small. I felt like the water was carrying me away so I cried out loud for help. My friends came to my aid and sent me out of the water. It's was very funny. But that didn't discouraged me as I tried it the other time which was somehow better. I started going to the stream every weekend until I was a master in swimming. That wasn't easy though but I was very happy at the end of the day because swimming is what I enjoyed doing the most now.
I also like playing volleyball ball and basketball although I'm not that good and perfect in basketball but I'm trying my best by watching YouTube videos and also attending basketball trainings. I love having fun because that's the only way to release stress from my body.

As a human I do also have things i dislike, just a few are, people who lie and aren’t trustworthy. Also don’t like people who are lazy because I am the hardworking type.

Therefore, for the passion I have for football, volleyball and basketball, I love reading posts and updates related to them. I usually take pictures when ever I go for football and playing basketball. I create posts with my pictures and share with friends and family. I follow a lot of football players and basketball players on social media because of my passion for them.

Finally to end my submission, I would like to share my target and goal I want to strive towards and achieve in life. The goal I’m currently striving for is to make this world a better place to live in by starting the changes with myself.

I'm a Management student and I want to specialize in the field of Management and communication skills. I want to develop new and resistant varieties of Management which will be able to withstand the current harsh environmental conditions.

Those varieties would be able to resist diseases and they will also be high yielding as well. I'm working a lot towards achieving my dreams and I hope with hardwork, prayers, determination and perseverance, I will come out victorious and I will be able to change and transform lives.

I’ve had bad experiences in my life as well, but this is exactly what made me the way I am now: I'm grateful, full of love, with a desire to study well and do more research because it will help me become a successful person in future and have a high quality of life.

I strongly believe in my dreams and capabilities and I can see I'm moving a bit closer to achieving what I'm aiming for. I feel very responsible for what I do now and where I go.

With all I already have, I know that I’m on the right path and I will do my best to inspire others to live the way they feel like living as well. I can't end my submission without saying a big shutouts and thanks to @lukman1 f
or introducing me to this wonderful steemit and also guiding and assisting me in writing this wonderful piece.

Special thanks to @njaywan and @cryptokannon for the guidance.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24