My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210526_112123_7.jpg

Hey steemians, I am Sodiq Salewa by name. I've find about steemit platform through @opeyemioguns months back bit I give time to get to know steemit before I register at all and after I register, I still gave more time to study it more but I decided to write the introductory post today

Although I'm not a writer but I give my time for amazing things. Steemit is so amazing, wondering how someone can just write and earn. It was like a film to me but it's no more film cos I've gave my time in studying steemit and I've confirm it's real

Snapchat-420410730.jpg

I am from Nigeria, I didn't have more education than secondary school leaving certificate (high school) and I didn't have reason to future more because no matter how many degree you have in Nigeria, it would be render useless later on because there's is no work to use it for but making business can help you live well in Nigeria, even if it's petty business

I am 22 years of age, I'm still single and never married before, no kid and not really in serious relationship with anyone cos I didn't see any reason to have serious dating relationship, cos to me, if its not making money, it's not making any sense

IMG_20210302_122637.jpg

I love making new friends, meeting new people I never met before, I love reading, knowing what's going on in the world and that's why I even join steemit. Steemit is full of education!

I'm into business. Petty business to be precise; I buy and sell jewelries. The only jewelry I buy is gold and silver jewelries that worth something in market value, I don't buy any other one apart from gold but I sell both gold, silver and non gold and silver jewelries

IMG_20210505_163303.jpg

IMG_20210514_181711.jpg

I learnt steemit is built with love, for love and it has to be maintained with love and I promise to maintain the love

I would comply with the rules and regulations that bind this platform and I'll be glad if I'm welcome here

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey welcome to Steemit platform.
Keep posting.

Hello @salewa,

Welcome to the blockchain, it is a pleasure to have you. Thanks for your introductory post, do well to complete your achievement tasks accordingly, we always here to help.

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Thank you. You mean I can go to the next achievement?

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @salewa !
Hopefully, you will be good and I am warmly welcome you to this great and well-grooming platform. Steemit is really a very good and developing decentralized blockchain in blockchain technology. Steemit is also a social media platform that rewards users in regard to their quality content.

You can join this community which will really encourage and appreciate your good work.

image.png

Welcome to the Steemit Blackstones , an open community for all Steemians.

Contact Us for any guidance and details:

Steemit Blackstones | WhatsApp

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi @salewa,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45