Achievement1 @saleemkhana introduction to steemit Community||

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210221_183159.jpg

Introduction

Assalam O Alaikum and greetings to everyone

Name

Saleem ullah khan

Father name

Muhammad Amir khan

Age

My age is 22 year old

Family

I belong to khan family

Country

My country's name is Pakistan and my city's name is Mianwali and I belong to Punjab

Education

My education is FSC Pre-Engineering

Hobbies & Interested

I like to play pubg game
Screenshot_20210221_191152_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

I like volleyball game

I love photography

I love trading

I exercise every day

I play volleyball

How I Know Steemit

I've always been interested in working online . One day I went to my friend and sat next to him and he told me about the Steemit "It's a great platform," he said. My interest in it grew when he explained it to me. I learned about this platform from him and joined it

My another social platform

I use facebook platform

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004403807593

I use Tiktok
@saleemkha204

End

This was my brief introduction and I hope you guys will accept me And I hope you guys will support me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

yousafharoonkhan

 4 years ago 

Well come dear to steemit community I hope you are uploaded great contest

welcome @saleemkhana bhut khushi huy app mry city sa new steemians nice to see you here,, keep continue good work, also join pakistan steemit community it is our pakistan community , i will send you steemit link in whatapp group

Hi, @saleemkhana,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-27-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-19

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82