Achievement 1 //My Introduction post to steemit //21,02,2022//@saleem9090

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum!

I hope you are all well.I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life.
This is my first post on steemit.
I hope you like my post.So let,s start without wasting of time.

Introduction

Screenshot_2021-10-22-20-07-59-19.jpg

My name is Muhammad Saleem and I am 21 years old.I am the youngest of my siblings.
Everyone in the house loves me so much.My father's name is Zulfiqar Ahmad. He is a farmer.
We grow wheat and corn and potatoes every year.Potato and paddy crops are very profitable.

Location

We belong to the beautiful city of Depalpur in Punjab. It is an agricultural area and is famous all over the world for its wheat, cotton, potato and paddy crops.We also grow cotton, wheat, potatoes and maize in our fields.
And every year we get a lot of profit from the crops. The land in our area is very fertile so the yield is also very high.

Screenshot_2021-10-22-19-03-08-18.jpg

Education

I am an intermediate student.Before matriculation, I used to study in an educator school.
After matriculation, I now go to Punjab College to study.
I am a intelligent student.I get good marks in every class.
My elder brother is employed in the police. I also want to get a job in the police after graduation.

IMG-20211017-WA0052.jpg

Work and Interest

I help my father in the fields along with education.I also have a lot of experience in farming.
We make huge profits every year from farming.The potato and paddy crops in particular are a lucrative crop.
Below are some pictures of my fields.

Screenshot_2021-10-22-20-05-48-83.jpg
Screenshot_2021-10-22-19-02-43-23.jpg

I love to play games.I play mobile games when I have free time from education and work.
In addition, I watch cricket matches with great interest and play cricket games on my mobile.

IMG-20211017-WA0052.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-22-20-11-51-41.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-22-20-12-07-23.jpg

I am a big fan of Shahid Khan Afridi.Shahid Khan Afridi is a famous batsman of Pakistan. The world knows him as Lala ,Boom Boom and The great entertainer.Also, I like to play pubg and free fire games.

How I Know About Steemit?

I know a little bit about bitcoin and cryptocurrency.
From the beginning I have been very interested in getting online but I have not found a good platform to start my work.
One day, a conversation started in a meeting of friends about online earning.
In this meeting some friends who were working on the steemit suggested me to work on the steemit. I created an account with their help and learned to work on it and today i am started work on this website.
I hope I have a good success on steemit.

Thanks to all to stop here for visting my post.

Special thanks to

@aniqamashkoor

@vvarishayy

@cryptokannon

@sumit71428

@ngoenyi

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@rashid001

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community. Best of luck!

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63