Achievement 01 - My introduction Post to Steemit by @saku49539

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221119_135436.jpg

I am Saman kumara from Sri Lanka. I am 26 years old. I am a cool guy who is working as a freelancer during my free time. I have a beautiful little family. My father, my mother, sister, brother and I are in the family. I am in the middle child in the family. We live in the beautiful village of Baddegama, in the Galle district of southern province. My father is a farmer and my mother doesn't have a job. My sister is a preschool teacher. My brother is working as a carpenter in a private company. I am currently serving as an electronic engineer in a government company.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-19 at 9.21.37 PM.jpeg

My mother tongue is Sinhala. I love Sinhala literature very much. I am learning English as a coordinated language. I love to read and write since my school days. I write poetry through my mother tounge as a hobby. It gives me a great satisfaction.

ba0c74e7-7621-4865-ae4e-84226d171b6d.jfif

I also have hobbies. I like to play volleyball with friends on free times. I also love electronics. I am learning them.
I have a beautiful girlfriend. We are looking for marriage. She is Chatuni Maneesha. She is graduated in the university of Colombo. I think I have shared all my information with you. So, I would like to share a little story.

One day in the playground, a friend of mine was eagerly looking at something on his phone. I asked what did you watch? He was looking at a post on Steemit at that time. That friend first introduced me to Steemit. That friend is Haritha Chamod. His steemit user name is @harithachamod

3f4e6a41-7798-40b7-b479-cecdab46b158.jfif

After then I searched more details about Steemit by using YouTube. I found out that through steemit can get a wide range of knowledge and we also get income. So I thought to start a steemit account and connect with steemit blockchain. So this is my introductory post. I hope you will accept me and will help me.

I am a Facebook user too. This is link of my Facebook account.

Sort:  

Hello @saku49539

Welcome to Steemit, you have just joined the newcomer achievement program.
Congratulations your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team, now you can continue toAchivement 2 task.

Curators Note : Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

 2 years ago 

Thak you @heradi for accepting me

Hi, @saku49539,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you verymuch @heriadi for accepting my achievement 1. I hope to stay with steemit every time when I free.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63