Achievement 1 My Intoduction post to Steemit// @saju2090//21,10,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-10-21-21-50-24-54.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are all well and I am well.This is my first post on my steemit.

I don't know how to work so well on steemit right now.
But I will try to post well.Hope you like it, let's start without wasting time.
My name is Sajid Ali.I am 22 years old.I am the eldest of my siblings.
I'm married.I also have a beautiful son.He is almost two years old.
I love it so much.He also loves me very much.
My son name is Tamoor.

Screenshot_2021-10-21-21-50-35-92.jpg

I am a resident of Sahiwal district of Punjab.Sahiwal is the most beautiful city in Pakistan.
Our area is famous for sugarcane, cotton, maize, rice and wheat production.

I have studied till twelfth.I was very hardworking in my school.
I used to come first in the class.

I really love flowers.I especially love nature.Also, I love sightseeing.

Screenshot_2021-10-21-21-51-39-55.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-21-21-51-54-44.jpg

I love sightseeing.
When I'm free, I go out to see beautiful places

IMG_20211021_215407.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-21-21-52-17-24.jpg

.I am very attached to history. I keep reading history books.
I am very fond of scientists and rulers like Bu Ali Sina and Ibn al-Hashim.
When I get free, I read their history with interest.

When I was in school I was very interested in working online. We have worked on many websites and I do.
A very good friend of mine Ali once said to me that you work on Steemit. I am working at the moment.
First I was learning about steemit from my friend for two or three days then I started working .
I just liked it a lot, especially the method of these people .
I hope you enjoyed my post.

Thanks to all to stop here for visting my post.

Special thans to

@haidermehdi

@steemcurator01

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

@ngoenyi

@bright-obias

@fombae

@wilmer1988

@inspiracion

@ghostfacer99

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @saju2090,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saju2090,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94