Introduce my self/Achivement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit friends i am Sajol,i am coming to introduce my self with the steemit platform.

This is me:

IMG-20210302-WA0000.jpg

I am Sajol my steemit account name is @sajol-khan
My father name is Abdul hoque and Mather name is Tafura Khatun.

I have eight mamber in my family.we are five brother and two sister with parents.My two brother live in capital city one brother live in foreign.

I am unmarried and i live in Bangladesh.My home district is feni,thana dagonbhuiyan my village name chandradwip.

Thare two river in village one river is south river or one river north river aorund the island.

IMG_20210301_165229_5~2.jpg

Evaryday in our village i playing football and cricket afternoon Our village or in oir island we live together two thousand people.

Many people cultivation fish and cow farmer.my education life chandradwip govermant paimary school and high school in my village.

Higher education feni city collage and national univercity of iqbal mamorial collage.i love steemit.my hobby isfootball,photograph,callambord,cricket.

  • Football is my favourite game and also football is world favourite.

  • Photograph is my hobby it take fells beautiful nature in the photography.

  • I am proud to join with steemit platform i am now join with this site for learning.it fell goods to learning something unkhown subject,i want to become earing beside learing from this platform.

I have many friend thare work in foreign many friend work in bangladesh,my friend are teacher,but i think from now steemit is my friend i will spend my quality time with this platform with learning and earning.

At this momment i just learning online work it's mean now i am course on digital marketing.

This is my simple introduce post hope you read and show your support and love.

No more today i will be continue with this platform and also i will promote this platform for growing me and this platform.

Have a great day,stay safe and pray for me. regards @sajol-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sajol-khan, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

@sajol-khan Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

We missed this , we will add extra vote in your next achievement. You are promoted to achievement 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56