Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @sajitroy

How are you all? May the Infinite Grace of the Most Merciful be well. Before I talk about myself I want to tell you how I got into Steemit. I used to spend time on different social media. So much time was spent.
IMG_20230220_155019.jpg

One day while watching YouTube videos I came across a video that was about Steemit. Then out of curiosity, I watched the video, which made me interested in Steemit. Then from Google I charged Steemit. Later I gained knowledge from there. So I came to you to know more about Steemit. Hopefully I will gain a lot of knowledge about Steemit from you.


my identity
My name is Sajit Chandra Kuri, age:- 26 years, my height is 5 feet 4 inches, my birth place is Sonaimuri, Noakhali, Bangladesh, I was born in a small village of Noakhali district, in a small middle class family. There are five members in my family. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the youngest.

DSC_0419.JPG
my dream
Born in a middle-class family, dreaming too much is forbidden. But everyone has the right to see that a dream is a dream. So I also have dreams but due to financial problems not all dreams come true. Dreaming did not stop amid these problems. My dream is to travel the world. Visiting different tourist places of the world, visiting historical places.I love traveling more than helping a needy person. But it is not done due to financial problems. So I am trying to fulfill my dreams as much as possible.

20230219_123544.jpg

my goal
All people have a goal. I also have a goal. My aim is nothing more than to live a happy and peaceful life with family. He needs a lot of money. Which is mine.
DSC_0136.JPG

Not near. So for now the goal is to earn money. Every boy and girl wants to see a smile on his family's face. Want to be happy and peaceful with them. And can do anything for him. I can bear all the hardships to see my family happy and peaceful.For them I can work hard. So my goal in life is to earn a lot of money and keep my family happy and peaceful.I don't want to say anything else today, see you another day about another matter. Till then everyone stays well and stays healthy. Please bless me so that I can do good things in life. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Can you tell me the facebook link you used, I hope you can post the link of this post on your profile

@heriadi Sir.
Thanks, sir for viewing my post. I shared the link to my Achievement 1 post on my Facebook account.
My Facebook Account Link:-
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015146760926
Thank you, sir. Please review my post and extend your helping hand.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@sajitroy

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71