Achievement 1 through introduction || @sajid57

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,
My name is Sajid Ali ( @sajid57) and I'm sending the warmest regards out of my hearth from #Pakistan . I feel honored to have an opportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit Community where we have a chance to share life experiences, preferences, activities and individual passions.

sajid57.png

About myself...
I'm born on January 5th 1999, raised in small village , where I graduated. I studied psychology but currently work as an online Customer Support. I like to see myself as a problem solver and someone you can lean on when needed, at least that's what I'm trying to do on every day basis.

Hobby:
I love movies
Love to cook
Love to sleep

How & Why Steemit:
I got it from youtube videos. In this website we can earn by posting. So, I have joined here.

Thank you everyone for reading my post, I'm looking forward to post more and to meet others.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sajid57,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22