Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @sajibuldr

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.how are you. at first, take my love. I am Sajibul Islam. I am 24 years old. My Steemit user ID name is @sajibuldr.

jpeg

I am a Muslim. I am from Bangladesh. my district is Tangail. police station: Tangail sadar.

My educational life:

jpeg

I spent my childhood in the village. I started my school life at No. 49 Khash Katuli Government Primary School. I passed secondary from Katuli Union High School. Then I moved to the city. I have done Diploma from Shahjalal (R.H.) Medical Institute of Mats. Then I passed higher secondary from Haji Shamser Ali BM College.

My Family Status:

jpeg

The total number of members in my family is 6 people. Out of 6 people, parents and we are two brothers and two sisters. I am the eldest among brothers and sisters. I have a younger brother and two sisters. The sister is married. The younger brother is currently still studying.
My father and I are the earners in my family. We have to manage our entire family with the earnings of both of us. The cost of my younger brother's education as well as the treatment of my sick mother is like a panta boil.

My dream:

jpeg

Since my school life, I have dreamed of being employed in a government job. But that dream did not come true. After completing my education, I started working in a private company in 2019 to make ends meet. Although the salary is quite satisfactory, supporting the family and running on my own is a lot. It has become difficult. Still, I haven't given up on my dream, I'm still dreaming, and I'll take control of the world one day. My father is a CNG driver. I will become established one day and I will take the whole life on my shoulders.

How do I know about steemit?

jpeg

I had a special interest in writing since childhood. In the beginning, I first came to know about Steemit from my cousin. Later, I started doing some research related to Steemit on various websites.
This is how my love for Steemit began

jpeg

Later on Steemit was discussed with my cousin. Later my cousin opened steemit account for me. He helped me by posting my identity here. Recently, my cousin came to visit our house. And I have shared with you some pictures with my cousin. My cousin steemit user ID is @imranhassan.

I hope the respected moderators of the community will check my post before checking me. Do verify.
With this, I end my brief introduction post here.
May God bless you all.
:

This is my active social media profile link :

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008399945632&mibextid=ZbWKwL
.
One more thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @sajibuldr

We are glad to know that you want to join this platform. We are excited to see your valuable content. We encourage you to share your original content regularly with the communities you are most comfortable with. We will come again after our observation. Thank you.

 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir.
Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post.Also grateful to you for allowing me to share my post with different communities.
Thank you stay well sir.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This comment has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Loading...
 7 months ago 

My dear elder brother, I hope you do very well on this platform, work very nicely, and follow all the rules of this platform nicely. I hope you move forward.

 7 months ago 

Thank You.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43