Achievement 1 by @sksajib my introduction post

My introduction
IMG_20211219_133002.jpg

First of all (steemit newcomers family), thanks for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. I am Md. Sajib Hossain . I am from Bangladesh. I am basically from comilla but currently staying in Dhaka. I did my graduation in BBA from Sheikh Burhanuddin post graduate College, Dhaka. My strength are i am self motivated. Hard working and a disciplined person.
My short terms goal is a blog post writer.

My job
IMG_20211219_135714.jpg

I am currently employed in a job as a cctv computer oparetor in Uttara kallyan somity,sector -4.

My hobby
IMG_20211219_140453.jpg

My hobbies are listening to music, post writing and travelling. Football is my first hobbies.

My dream

I have a dream that I will find someone who is very honest and will always love me and will be my life partner.

Steemit joining

I couldn't pass up the chance to join STEEMIT, a group of awesome people with exciting and creative ideas and passions.

I'm happy to be a part of this family because I enjoy learning new things.

INTERESTS AND PASSIONS

I enjoy cooking a wide range of dishes, both domestic and foreign. I enjoy experimenting with new ideas every now and then. I like to read a lot and watch movies, particularly series.

I think I'd like to see blogs about new recipes I haven't tried yet, as well as a few movie reviews. Similarly, I am confident that the majority of my posts will be focused on this subject.

I believe steemit will give me the opportunity to write original post and to showcase my writing ability. I also think that steemit will help me to make new friends and also learn from them.
Infact i like everything about steemit and i hope to post as often as i can and also introduce my friends to join this amazing social media and blogging platform.

Special regards to @Cryptokannon

Thanks Newcomers steemit family

Sort:  
Loading...

আপনি steemit সম্পর্কে কিভাবে জানলেন?

ভাইয়া আমার একজন বন্ধু থেকে

Tar username ki??

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43