Re post||Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 28/05/2021 by sajib.hasan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

I'm Sajib Hasan, 20 years old student at Monipur High School & College, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka. I'm a Muslim. I love my family.

IMG_20210519_101322-01-01.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a College student.I have complete my 1st year final exam. Now I am in class 12. My group is science. I like anykind of science related subject. I'm skilled in Video Editing & Marketing. I'm also skilled in graphics design (Logo making, Illustration, Cover Design, Poster Design, etc). I chose graphic design because of my curiosity or rather I should say it's my passion to become a Great Graphic Designer.

IMG_3827.JPG

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum etc. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love eating & cooking. I think my kitchen is my playground in every sense. I also love to play video games such as PUBG, Clash of Clans, Mini Militia, etc. I love to watch movies every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football or cricket matches, keeping pets, etc. And I love to spend quality time with my friends.

IMG_20210519_211100.jpg

Snapchat-159855099.jpg

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my elder brother @mrabir told me about this awesome platform. When I heard about it’s benefit I decided to creat an account.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01,@steemcurator03 @cmp2020,@tarpan I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honorable @tarpan sir. curation???

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

dear @abuahmad can I get curation???

You don't need to repost your achievement post to get curated. If your post has expired, you will get a catch-up vote.

 3 years ago 

ok sir, Thanks a lot @abuahmad

 3 years ago 

Hi @sajib.hasan,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56