Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 19/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

I'm Sajib Hasan, 20 years old student at Monipur High School & College, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka. I'm a Muslim. I love my family.

IMG_20210519_101322-01-01.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a College student.I have complete my 1st year final exam. Now I am in class 12. My group is science. I like anykind of science related subject. I'm skilled in Video Editing & Marketing. I'm also skilled in graphics design (Logo making, Illustration, Cover Design, Poster Design, etc). I chose graphic design because of my curiosity or rather I should say it's my passion to become a Great Graphic Designer.

IMG_3827.JPG

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum etc. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love eating & cooking. I think my kitchen is my playground in every sense. I also love to play video games such as PUBG, Clash of Clans, Mini Militia, etc. I love to watch movies every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football or cricket matches, keeping pets, etc. And I love to spend quality time with my friends.

IMG_20210519_211100.jpg

Snapchat-159855099.jpg

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my elder brother @mrabir told me about this awesome platform. When I heard about it’s benefit I decided to creat an account.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01,@steemcurator03 @cmp2020,@tarpan I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Hi @sajib.hasan

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey Sajib Hassan!

It's great to see you here. Welcome in the community.

Graphic designers will definitely find something for themselves in steemit. If you like cooking, you will also find a lot of interesting recipes in Steemitfoods. Check it out!

If you will need any help related to steemit, let me know. I will do my best to answer all your questions and make your start on steemit easier.

#affable #argentina

Loading...

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange

Greeter @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67