Achievement 1 || introduction to steemit|| new comer|| @sajawlali

IMG-20210411-WA0009.jpg
Hello to all steemit users ..
Hope you all are fine.
Here me @sajawlali

about myself

My full name is sajawl ali.I am from sahiwal district Tehsil is our chichawatni Our country is pakistan Our district is very famous for rearing crops. Our area produces very beautiful cotton. Cotton is used to make cloth .Apart from this, very beautiful rice occurs in our area. And the way, even today, it is the season of wheat, so wheat is also very famous in our area. Wheat is Pakistan's staple food .

about education

I did my matriculation from my tehsil I did SSC from Punjab College, depalpur This is a very good college study standard is great in this..Now i am university student And doing BS Agrasciences Our degree is very good and there is a lot of difference in our area.Because I am a student of agriculture, so I have a feeling that work is information

about family

We have three brothers and i'm the eldest So the workload is on me I also want to study and do business online as well I also want to do some investment on steemit Because I have guessed that by investing here one can earn more money than any other business My family that i have the perfect spot

how i did know about steemit

I have a friend whose name is @arslanrana Who told me about steemit He told me that you can also invest here I am very surprised what kind of platform can be there but it is really true It is very strange but I am very happy to know about steemit I want to work on it for long term I will also guide the people about the match that this is a very good platform. You should also come towards it.
I am grateful to the admin of this community Who provided us with such a good platform
@cryptokannon
Special thanks
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44