Achievement-1 My introduction post by @sajalislam1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
IMG_20221005_080853.jpg

I am Md. Sajal Islam. My user id name is @sajalislam1. I am a resident of Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. I am a Bangladeshi.

Purpose of opening my new account:

I am @forhadmiya. My new id name is @sajalislam1. I worked hard for 1 year and 4 months to collect steam but 12 days ago fraudsters hacked my account. Now at present I am living through depression. I really want everyone's help and cooperation please. So I am now interested to open a new account with the help of sir and ma,am.

And if my @forhadmiya account ever recovers, I will work again on my previous account.

Family:

My father is a farmer. And mother is a housewife. We are 4 brothers. I have no sister. Among our 4 brothers, we are twins. Our family members are 14 people. I got married in family during corona 2019 and have a daughter.

IMG_20220206_154410__01__01__01__01.jpg
IMG_20220916_070634__01.jpg
Education:

I passed SSC and HSC from jashai Higher Secondary School and Phulbari Government College. Besides, I passed honors in Business Education from Dinajpur Government College. Now I am currently pursuing Masters in Business Education.

IMG_20221005_082630__01__01.jpg
Sports:

I love and like to play cricket. I also like to watch football games. My favorite football player is Messi. Apart from playing cricket, when I get free time I spend time playing Ludo with my younger brothers.

Traveller:

I like to travel a lot. Traveling keeps the body and mind healthy. I travel whenever I have time. But I prefer to travel far. And there are very few people who do not like to travel.

IMG_20221004_180617__01.jpg
IMG_20221004_180235__01.jpg
hobby:

My hobby is that I will do something in life and help the poor and suffering people by giving them money in the halal way. May God fulfill my hopes and dreams. I try to show the diversity of the artist through painting when I have time in my spare time. Also I try to do good photography.

IMG_20221005_080702.jpg
My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/mdsajal.islam.3

If there are any mistakes in my writing or words, please look for forgiveness.

Thanks,
@sajalislam1.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

halo @sajalislam1

I saw something happened with your account, you claim your account was hacked.
@forhadmiya with account recovery @steemhunt
@sajalislam1 with account recovery @steemcurator01
what do you mean set account recovery to that account?

you just transferred 627 STEEM with 102955502 memo,

Previously you also transferred 60 Steem with memo 103471459

in my view, your account was not hacked because the two memos were also used by @toufiq777 and @dummyaccount
Too bad you cheated the platform just to take advantage

cc @steemcurator01 @cryptokannon @inspiracion @el-nailul @patjewell @msharif @ripon0630

Thanks for this findings. Let's see what his response will be. We are great team.

Sir I sold 60 steem myself 1 month before my account was hacked.

After your account is hacked, you still use the memo used by the same person. sorry i have to say this

 2 years ago (edited)

Sir I had a good relationship with him before my account was hacked. That's why I used to sell them steem on dummyaccounts.

I haven't sold any steem since the hack. If I have an account, I will sell steem.

 2 years ago (edited)

Sir I tried to work honestly on steemit platform. I love this steemit platform like my own family. I put a lot of hard work and effort into accumulating steem for the future. I have honestly brought up my account hacking to you to recover my account. But I received no message of hope. Later I was forced to open this new account.

 2 years ago 

My binance account memo (103471459). This is my personal account. I'm not the only one using dummyaccount. This account is used by everyone in our area. Sometimes when someone sell steem me, @tarpan, @boss75 and @sohanurrahman buy. Dummyaccount opened only for buying/selling.

You are showing another binance id. That binance id is not mine. I sold steem long time ago in that binance account. Since I sent steem to that id, will it be my account?

I have done many steem sales in the last 1 year. On polonix, binance, bittrex. Then those accounts will be mine? @heriadi

@forhadmiya sold me 60 steem a few days ago.
My ID and memo

Screenshot_2022-10-07-23-38-51-23_ee1cec40dcf6eb3919ecbfc5d87e6719.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

sorry I'm not saying the memo belongs to you, but you also use the memo. that means you know the owner of the memo

 2 years ago 

in my view, your account was not hacked because the two memos were also used by @toufiq777 and @dummyaccount

Sorry, I said the words in the context of these words. I may have misunderstood.

 2 years ago 

Hi @heriadi, Can I contract with you?

My Discord: @Toufiq777#6636

Loading...

Welcome back!
I’m glad to see that you didn’t give up.
Best wishes for this new account. May it only grow in strength!

Thank you very much ma'am. For comforting and encouraging me to move forward. I will try again to work through my honesty and hard work. Now I just need everyone's help and support.🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi @patjewell, Can I contract with you?

My Discord: @Toufiq777#6636

 2 years ago 

HI, @sajalislam1, welcome to steemit, I am @pathanapsana, one of the MOD of #HindWhaleCommunity from India. please join our communities #HindWhaleCommunity and #steemphotos and start writing your posts.

#HindWhaleCommunity

I am not a verified member of the New Commerce community. So how do I post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71