NoAchievement1 " My Introduction to Steemit @saimajahngir" 19-08-2022"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My Introduction:

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well and so am I . My name is saima. I belongs To Haveli lakha city , district Okara . My religion is Islam . We are eight siblings . My father name is M. Jahngir . My mother's name is Bashiran Bibi who passed away two years ago . She was a very virtuous woman . She cared for us very much . My father has a small business . He is a very good person .He has to support a Large family .We are a happy family.

IMG_20220819_154601.jpg

Education Status:

I matriculated from Govt High School . My School is one of best school in the city . I was I awarded many prizes . I passed F.A from Degree college . I passed FA exams with very good marks , I obtained my B.A degree from Punjab University Lahore . Then , I did Unversity M.A. Islamyait in wonderful marks from Punjab university in Lahore . But my favourite since a child hood is English . At . Last , I did master in English from Punjab University .

Likes:

Every human being has likes and dislikes, but I like things that respect human beings.Because respect is a very big thing, everything can be bought with money but respect is not. I like these things more to be respected by others. I am busy with these things.

Dislikes:

I don't like people who talk too much.I also do not like to travel much.

Why to join Steemit:

IMG_20220819_155646.jpg

My cousin @aliraza880 has been working on steemit for sometime now.His work inspired me so much that I have decided to join them. I hope I can do.

My Instagram Link:

Link

Sort:  
Loading...

Please share a new picture with your face visible.
Also share your active social media link and some id of university or college.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Please Read this application and support with your Good Commet.

APPLICATION LINK

Please give active social media link. There's no proof that this account is yours.

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saimajahngir,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58