Achievement-4 Task:Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images (4).png
Source

How to align text 01

My first day at school was a whole new experience for me. This is because the wind changes completely for any young person. May you always be in the comfort and safety of your starting point. Like any other young man, I was scared on my first day. My mind is clearly not to let go of my mother's hand, not ready to go to the school room. On the first day, I moved and put on my military uniform for the first time. The feeling he gave me was for memories, I can never ignore it. As it was my first day, both my parents left me. Some are crying while others are playing with others. I looked at my friend and told him I didn't have to go.

How to align text in two box 02

They had to go so I cried but in the end, my tutor reassured me. Once I set something (in the teaching room), I talked to the other kids and started playing with them. . The colorful walls of the school room impressed me a lot. We got so many toys to play with that all the other kids got distracted and stopped crying. My chances were that my sister was in the same school. She is 3 years older than me so.she was my superior (in position).During the holidays,
But then my sister came to visit me and I realized that she is no less than someone who saves others from disaster, trouble.me that day he took permission from the teacher to take me out and I went to the playground with him. All my worries were gone because I had an experienced face. After taking the food and moving from one side to the other, the bell rings to mark the end of the process. So, he dropped me back on my side. Before leaving, he gave me a kiss and gave me a soft jerk on the head

How to give Quotes 03

It was enough for me to spend the rest of the day without crying.

That way, he made me realize that my sister was there for me to spend a lot of time with my father. That way, my first day at school was really pleasant. It makes me feel important when I look back and consider the participants' statements as my experience with others. I have a sense of my first day which helped me to become confident in school which finally made the rest of my year there. As such, it was a memorable experience for me.

How to make table 04

Header 1Header 2
Name@saikamughal
Achievement04
TopicFirst Day at School

How to give heading 05

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4
Heading 5

How to give link 06

Link

How to give source of pictures 07

images (57).jpeg
Source

Special Mentions:

"Cc":
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@inspiracion

Regards!

"@saikamughal"

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing good job it will verify soon

merhaba başarı göreviniz 4 onaylandı.
oran 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saikamughal,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94