#Achievement 1 introduction to newcomers community|11-03-2023| @saifulislamkhan

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you all are well.tody I'm going to post my achievement 1 post here for verification.so I hope you guys welcome me to this platform.THANK YOU
IMG_20230311_121642.jpg

My Introduction:

My name is saifulislam and I'm 21 year old and I love together the knowledge of upcoming teacoming technology such and I love sports to my favorites cricket and foodball and many more...
IMG_20220915_151457_960.jpg

My country:

I'm from Pakistan and currently living in Peshawar and basically from Khyber agency.I shifted just because quality education and for advance life.the district takes it name from the town of shalman which is it's administrative center the shalman Khyber agency my also some time be applied to the shalman village which is partly within the district boarding the landi kotal Khyber.
IMG_20220930_044219_862.jpg

Education:

I recently cleared FSC and now I'm in computer science student ! As a computer science student, you will be learning about the theoretical and practical aspects of computer technology, including programming, algorithms, data structures, computer architecture, operating systems, software engineering..
![IMG_20211018_214511.jpg](.

Hobby And passion:

That's awesome! Cars can be a fascinating and rewarding hobby. There are many different aspects of cars that you can explore depending on your interests, such as car design, mechanics, restoration, modification, racing, or simply appreciating and collecting them.
IMG_E6123.JPG

Experience with crypto:

I was and to crypto 2018 when I first discovered app named binance then I start collecting knowledge about crypto currency and then start to invest a particular amount of money in crypto to gain some prictical experience then after gating some real experience from crypto martik I wanted to study about block chain and now am working on block chain.
IMG_20230227_185545.jpg.

what sort of post I would post on steemit.

I would post related medical traveling crypto market new invention and daily news.

How I found steemit.

My mentor named @qasim78 invite me to join steemit community.and he is also working on steemit since one week and hope to explore creativity and learning.

My social media accounts.

My Facebook account link
My TikTok account link

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @saifulislamkhan. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Hello @goodybest I have complete my achievement 2 you have to check I hope my account ready for verification if need any requirement just let me know

Loading...

Now this one is good welcome to steemit

 last year 

Hello @goodybest I have complete my achievement 1 you have to check I hope my account ready for verification if need any requirement just let me know

 last year 

Hello @saifulislamkhan please drop the link to your other social media handles apart from YouTube. Also I would love you to upload another verification photo with the current date this time take the selfie in front of a car. Then correct your tags as follows: #achievement1 #new #pakistan #newcomer.

Tag me when you're done

 last year 

Hello @goodybest please response me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55