Achievment 1 : My introduction post date:11-04-2024 | My User name is @saifulislam5

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

IMG_20240411_174835.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. You must have understood the reason for my post by looking at the title. I am new here so here to share my introduction post with you.

My identity :

My name is Md. Saiful Islam. I am currently living in Dhaka, I am working as a fire safety officer in a private company after completing my studies. My village home is Meherpur. But my current address is Dhaka. I have been living in Dhaka for five years. Here I have a beautiful environment and people, so I like to stay here.

20240411_102436.jpg

Sometimes for various reasons I go to the village house, my family includes my parents and younger sister. I grew up in a family that is exactly what village families should be like, my birth place is my village.

My favorite thing:

Everyone has their likes and dislikes and so do I. I like to travel to different places and get to know the nature there. People of different cultures live in Bangladesh and one of my favorite things is to visit all those nations and environments. I have other small hobbies such as fishing, playing football, playing cricket and playing badminton. Forgetting to mention one important love of mine which is not to mention I am very attracted to beautiful food so I am a foodie. Some brief information about me which I share with you through my post you can know more about me in future.

IMG_20240411_102347.jpg

A means of identification with the platform

My younger brother @mostofajaman introduced me to this platform. He has been associated with this platform for more than three years and has been working very well in charge of many communities. He is my cousin. I have been with him since childhood but there is a long distance, we don't live together, he lives in the village and I live in Dhaka. Which is actually impossible to explain to you. You can see him in the picture above. As you can see.

IMG_20240411_193842.jpg

I am providing links to my social media accounts below.

https://twitter.com/i/flow/login?redirect_after_login=%2F5SaifulIslam

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 5 months ago 

Thanks for verification

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for joining this platform. Hope you have a good journey on this platform. Best wishes to you. Hope you can do a lot of good from this platform.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 5 months ago 

Welcome on this platform hope you enjoy this journey with all of us

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, I will try to post much better

 5 months ago 

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38