Achievment1 My Introduction In Steemit 01.04.2022

Hi
Hello
My dear friends
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah how are you all by the grace of allah in your prayers i am very good

My identity.
IMG_20220401_224618_112.jpg
My name is Md. Saiful Islam I am a child of middle class family I studied up to 8th class I am 30 years old

My father's identity.
My father's name is Md. Nazrul Islam. My father is a very polite and simple man. I respect and love my father very much. My father is 60 years old. my father housework and farming I love my father work

My mother's identity.
My mother's name is Nazma Begum My mother is very polite I love my mother very much My mother is 55 years old My mother House wife My mother's hand cooking Beautiful My mother's work I love

My hobby.
I want to go higher by learning to work online I can build the future of me and my family I can take my society and my village towards further development I can stand by the helpless people of my society and village I can do something for them

IMG_20211017_131150_031.jpg

I hope so.
I have been doing research from social media youtube
Everyone will pray for me so that I can work according to all the rules of the estimate. I am the new user and user ID in the estimate.
iful saiful55 Assalamualaikum Rahmatullah
Thanks everyone
@saiful55

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi, could you please share the You tube link through which got to know about Steemit and what kind of content you have planned to share on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54