Introduce My Self | I'm a Newcomer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends.
May you always be healthy and always smile under any circumstances.

IMG-20210416-WA0007.jpg

On this occasion, let me introduce my self . My name is Saiful Iman. I am the firstborn child of three siblings. I was born in Beunot Village, June 7, 2000. Currently my family and I live in Beunot Village, Syamtalira Bayu District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province.

Talking about hobbies, of course I have a hobby of playing football. I started playing football from the fourth grade of elementary school and now I have managed to become the best player in the mayors cup. Because of my love for playing football, I also have dreams of becoming an Indonesian national team player. I hope my dreams can be achieved.

IMG-20210416-WA0006.jpg

I have a younger brother who is still in junior high school and another younger brother who is already in high school. The name of my brother who is in junior high school is named Khairul Nizam, who is in high school named Ulul Azmi. As the name of the first child, I certainly have to guide my younger siblings to grow well. My father was a farmer, which kept him too busy, and my mother worked as a housewife.

IMG-20210416-WA0004.jpg

And I now recite the Koran at Dayah Darul Huda Paloh Gadeng, Dewantara District, North Aceh Regency, before I paid the salary I studied at the first public junior high school, Syamtlira Bayu sub-district, North Aceh district, for three years.

In the world of online steemit has become something worldwide and there are very many users around the world. But I am new to this steemit and still have a lot to learn from all of my steemit friends and I look forward to the guidance and support of all my steemit friends.

IMG-20210416-WA0008.jpg

Mmm ... I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.


thank you @bangmimi for guiding and inviting me to join Steemit [16 April 2021]

Sort:  

Hello @saiful123iman, Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Dear @saiful123iman, selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit, kami sangat senang melihat Anda disini, kami akan membimbing dan membantu anda untuk tumbuh dan berkembang di Steemit.

Silakan kunjungi @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini tentang kontes dan lainnya.

Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk mendapatkan info tentang pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas pencapaian prestasi 2.

Post Anda akan dilakukan verifikasi dan apabila memenuhi syarat akan kami berikan upvote dengan akun komunitas tim penyambut (@steemcurator03) pada setiap hari kamis, apabila post Anda ini telah kadaluarsa, maka upvote akan kami diakumulasikan pada post pencapaian prestasi selanjutnya.

 3 years ago 

Sudah lama saya ajak dia sibuk sama postingan YouTube nya, saya terus bujuk dan mengajak menulis di media Steemit. semoga kanda @anroja bisa mendukung orang kreatif yang satu ini...

Insya Allah akan kita dukung..

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung bersama kami @saiful123iman. Semoga anda konsisten dalam berkarya di sini. Salam kenal

 3 years ago 

Sudah lama saya ajak, tidak mau dia. maklum saya tidak pandai merayu wkwk

Terimakasih kakak
Telah datang di postingan saya
Semoga kakak bisa mengarahkan saya tentang steemit.

 3 years ago 

Ada sesepuh steemit itu disamping (@bangmimi) . Senior di atas senior. Gunakan kesempatan belajar sama @bangmimi. Jangan disia-sia kan. Kapan lagi bisa sharing bareng sesepuh kalau bukan sekarang?! 😀😀

 3 years ago 

Sesepuh ya kak haha
saya merasa malu sudah lama disibukkan dengan aktivitas lain kak, jadi saya tertinggal jauh sama kakak @ernaerningsih

 3 years ago 

Itulah. Padahal saat memiliki kesibukan lain jangan sampai melupakan kejayaan disini. Kami2 dulu belajar banyak sama kalian para pendahulu. Sayang, kalian menghilang terlalu cepat. 😃😃🤭
Tapi semoga kali ini betah dan bertahan lama. Walaupun sudah banyak yang berubah. Tetap semangat. 👍👍

 3 years ago 

itu terlihat menarik kak, bagaimana ketika mengejar yang tertinggal. ini pengalaman yang berharga kak @ernaerningsih Syukran katsiran kak

 3 years ago 

👍👍👍😊😊

Iya kakak
Semoga bangkit di steemit
Klw ada bangmimi disamping

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48