MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST || 08/10/2023 || @saidur01

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

I am Saidur Rahman Murad. Basa in Dupchanchia police station of Bogra district. I am a middle class family boy. My family consists of my father, mother, elder sister, and my grandmother. My grandfather passed away long ago.I study in Bogra Govt Polytechnic Institute.

IMG_20231008_155057.jpg

1696666146594.jpg

are 6 members in my family. My father is a businessman I love all my family very much. And I love hanging out with my friends all the time. Besides that, I also love to do photography. I love my friends very much. I love to be a good

IMG-20231007-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231008-WA0002.jpg

I first heard the name of this steemit platform from my friend Ariful. After seeing his works, I also wanted to work on this Steemit. Thousands of people work here, all of them believe that I will work here like everyone else. My friend's username is @ariful2.

Steemit New I have presented to you all the words about me. Ripon sir please verify me this first achievement1 post. I will never trust you here. The way you work here with faith and move forward. I will work like that @ripone0630..

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 9 months ago (edited)

Hello, Friend. welcome to Steem.

My friend's username is @ariful2.

It's very important that you friend has validate your invitation.

Also, the text on your presentation paper is not very clear to read. I invite you to make a new presentation paper with the latest date on both your hands, and the text should be handwritten. This time you have to stand next to your friend and take a picture with the presentation paper.

Avoid using WhatsApp images.

Thank you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 9 months ago 

Ok sir

 9 months ago 

Welcome friend!!
Wish you good luck to your journey on steemit.

 9 months ago 

Thanks

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

@saidur01 Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (mod)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 9 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45