Achievement 1: Self Introduction/Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210502-175119.png
Hi guys i am very happy to be your midst , very happy to be a part of this steemit eco system.i have listened many thing about this steemit platform so finally i am here with you and part of this great eco-system.
Here is My name is saidu salihu from nasarawa state Nigeria . I am 18 years old. i have five siblings including me.I Am very happy and thankful for god for blessing me with them.I live in lafia nasarawa

My Hobbies and interest

i am fond of singing a song i am intersted in artificial movies i am caring,happy and stubborn but sometimes i am miser i am busy in doing work i am perfect in playing online games i am not a confident but i am educated i can use mobile in a whole day but my father scolds me i want to eat biscuits i like spicy food and icecream i have done matric and inter both. i recently join federal university i like business and business man mind i dislike selfish people i like to speak english i am a student and fit i do not fight. i am dashing and boast i keep working. I Love Playing Cricket.I love to Watch Turkish dramas. I Recently see turkish drama. and i love this series.

How I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

on a Friday morning I met @saleehu in school about 10am, we had some conversations about school and family, he said something that caught my attention, he said something about blockchain and steem after we had about 30minutes conversation on a subject matter. Immediately I loved it and I told him I really want to be a part of the platform, he taught me how the platform works and the rules and regulations governing the platform, the interesting part of it is that his always there to attend to any question I have regards to the platform.

All thanks and gratitude be to @saleehu for inviting me to this wonderful blockchain platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444
THANKS

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

I'm so sorry to ask this question is there any problem with my introduction post, i made three 3 introduction post but no one is verified yet please 🙏 answer me why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53