You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @sahmie // Mentor @cryptocannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@brahmaputra @cryptokannon @steemitblog its been close to 5days since i uploaded my introduction post for achievement one, and till now, its yet to be verified.. Is there anything wrong about my post I need to know as I am feeling lost in this ecosystem... Please help me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope it will be noticed and approved before the payout. As you know, a lot of newcomers join from all over the world every day and a small workforce of Newcomers Verifier to see over tasks.

Please read this essential post by @cryptokannon 👉 Attention Newcomers~

Let me know if I can do anything else for you.

 3 years ago (edited)

@brahmaputra yeah, sure you can do a lot for me by upvoting me too. I'm feeling lost in this place. @johnsamuel posted same day with me, as of today his account is verified with a great amount of upvote too. And same person introduced us. Its discouraging to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67