ACHIVEMEN 1 {} By @sahajamal INTRODUCE IN post Steemit {} 2.3.2022

Name: Md. Shahjamal (Sagar Ali)

Nickname: @sahajamal
I was born in East Sonara, village Sundarganj Thana, Gaibandha District, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I was born on April 17. 1996. I graduated from Gaibandha Government College. Additional subjects Islamic Studies and Islamic Studies is a preferred subject. I finished third in the first division.
Currently I am studying and working online job. I have searched the net and recharged the Steamit platform. I like the Steamit platform very much so I am interested in working with Steemite.

IMG20220302225022_01.jpg

Identify

64664215_621291651700218_4904545922647588864_n - Copy.jpg

Father and Mother History

My father's name is Hassan Ali. My father was a madrasa teacher. Now he is retired. My father used to discipline us a lot. He always talked about our studies.
My mother's name is Banu Begum. My mother was a compassionate person. She used to rule our four brothers and sisters with a lot of love and affection. Sometimes he would argue with us for studying, he would beat us for a long time and then he would explain to us with affection.
Today we have been established by the prayers and love of parents, today we have reached our goal only for the rule and love of parents, so nice father and mother.

I came to Steamit platform after watching social media. I did a lot of research and got updates. I like Steamit platform very much. I am interested to work on Steemit platform.

Assalamu Alaikum, will take my salutation.

I'm requesting a polite request to verify my profile. I'm new to the Steam platform. If any of my content is incorrect, you'll be forgiven.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52