Achievement 1 || Introducing @sage.lee to the Steemit blockchain || My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello esteemed Steemians, my names are Kaine Clinton Ofoedu, I am 21 years old and I go by the username @sage.lee

20211010_170241.jpg

I am a Nigerian from Njikoka LGA of Anambra state. I'm currently undergoing my Bachelors Degree in Environmental Management at Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK). I like learning new things (depending on how it’s being presented to me though).
The current national situation is one which demands that the average hustler be equipped with various knowledge about ‘things’ as what you know, especially outside of your field of study could be a door opener to a whole lot of successes. I don't really have an in-depth knowledge about cryptocurrency but I'm very much open to learning all I can. I also know just about the basics of Forex. It is important to me that I make an immense impact in the crypto space.

20211008_140307.jpg

During my leisure time, I play games like GTA, COD, Chess (I'm not really big on PES and FIFA). Aside these, I’m still open to doing other available fun activities. I’m very playful (referred to as catching cruise in Nigeria), but l also get very serious when I need to. I don’t really talk much, except during an argument that I came in well prepared for, lol. I watch movies and series too and yeah, I'm an anime fan.
My areas of interests cuts across basically everything under entertainment, technology and business. I like dogs but watching them play is the zenith of my love for them. I can’t accommodate one as pet. I also like sharing ideas and opportunities to people I consider friends; it’s one of the things I know how to do best, lol. Winning, together with my beloved is of utmost importance to me.

20211010_183117.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by a brother and friend, @stealthog who's about 3 months in already.
The steem greeters are hereby invited to go through my post to satisfy that I have fulfilled the requirements for Achievement 1.

Thank you,
@sage.lee.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My cordial greetings and welcome to the Steemit world, a platform that offers you great benefits and growth opportunities, where you can build a community and make yourself known, for which I would like to offer you some suggestions that will help you succeed: -It is important that day by day you visit and support other users by voting, commenting and retesting so that other users can see you and get to know you.

-The publications must have at least 300 words, make use of Markdown codes so that the contents are grammatically structured and more enjoyable to read. -Participate actively in the different competitions of the communities. -Participate daily in Thediarygame (The diary game) where through your days we will learn more about you. I invite you to be part of the Stars Of Steem Community of artists and craftsmen where your talents and skills will come to the fore: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151446 This community also offers you a weekly plan of activities with weekly suggestions, visit us, we are waiting for you: https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/weekly-activities-para-la-creacion-de-contents-en-stars-of-steem The Steem Venezuela Community also offers you different activities that allow you to know, learn, participate, here the link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-193637 I want my suggestions to encourage you and allow you to clarify doubts and concerns in your start in Steemit.Com

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

I'll see to these. Thank you

Hello dear, welcome to steemit.
But please it is very wrong to mention the curators in your post. Edit your post and remove the mentions

 3 years ago 

My sincere apologies

Welcome to the steemit family dear @sage.lee. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sage.lee,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45