ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK BY @safiyan-sono

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220801-171903.jpg

Hello, greetings to all, I am SAFIYAN-SONO. I was born in 2008. I am 14 year old. I have a short family with my parents and self me. I live in the city Depalpur Okara Pakistan. I belong to nice family and very interesting and thank Allah I am a Muslim.

Education Business

I am science student of AR. Secondary School Depalpur. I read in 9th class . My performance in school examination and social activities and practically are very adorable. I want to become a Doctor of future 🔥. My parents are working for me that I want successful person.

FB_IMG_1659191259521.jpgFB_IMG_1659254341787.jpg

How I found Steemit-Platform?

I have no knowledge about Cryptocurrency but I want to learn new things and I started learning some blockchains with my cousin @allahnawaz03 .

Today was Sunday I was sitting with my cousin he told mey about this platform and aslo give it's explanation.

Today I am at this new social and technical platform and feeling very happy because as days passing on the new things are discovered so today I am so excited to join this platform and going to start blogging on it.
A few days ago when I visited the YouTube cryptocurrency lecture, I was taught the basics of blockchain and how it all works. I will be more than happy to expand my knowledge of cryptocurrencies by participating in groups. I'm curious to hear what other people have to say about technology, cryptocurrencies, science, and their daily work because Steemit is a global community.

Passion and Hobbies

I like football very much. My childhood hobby was playing football.
In school, I am aslo the captain of my team. Apart from music, I am also fond of art.
Watching movies relaxes me, reduces stress, and even gives me energy for my daily activities, which is why I love it.

Screenshot_20220731-120306.jpg

Interest

I will also write about science, crafts, football, photography, cryptocurrency and other topics.

For more details you can visit my Facebook profile https://www.facebook.com/safyan.sono.7 I am only using now the FB I am thinking to made my Instagram account.

CONCLUSION

Well, that's all I can say for now and I hope that I will be given the opportunity to learn and share with others what I know so little about and I hope that you will open your arms to me, you you will be very happy. Thank you all for stopping here, see you again soon.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother. Thank you very much for joining the steemit platform. We are eager to see your valuable posts. Hope you will share your valuable post with us very soon. steemit platform is one such platform. May you enjoy it.

Visit @steemitblog account to know about all updates of Steemit.

Best regards from me ☺️

 2 years ago 

Welcome Dear friend..
Am happy to see your first post because it is very attractive and good.
Best of luck dear for your journey.

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Welcome to Steemit, @safiyan-sono.

Your verification picture is not clear. Please take a new picture of better quality. Don't edit or use filters. Write current date, username and #achievement1 on the poster.

Kids are required to post a picture along with their parents/guardians. In this case, you can take your new verification picture with @allahnawaz03.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visit on my post I have edit it with my clearly picture.

Please follow all the instructions.

 2 years ago 

I helped him.

Thank you for your cooperation.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @safiyan-sono,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome To steemit World 🌍
@safiyan-sono Best wishes.
Nice Post ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46