||Achievement 1|| introduction to myself post by|| @safdaralisafo2 16/10/2021 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians :

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.This is my achievement1 introduction post to newcomer's comunity. I hope you will be verify my achievement1.

IMG-20211016-WA0019.jpg

Introduction:

My name is Safdar Ali. My father name is Muhammad Siddique. I am 23 years old. I am basically from Depalpur but I live in Lahore from 5 years ago . My friends call me Safo. We are two brothers and both have great love for each other. My brother name is M Afzal Jaan.

IMG-20211015-WA0102.jpg

Education:

After matriculation exams, I come to Lahore and get F.Sc(med) degree from Punjab college Lahore campus 8. Then I decided to go to Punjab University Lahore for graduation. Exams are done one month ago and now I am waiting for result. I have a diploma of digital marketing and I am an I.T expert.

Family Background:

I belong to a normal family of Lahore. My father is a government servent in Punjab institute of cardiology hospital Lahore. I also try to get a government job to help my father financially.

IMG-20211015-WA0086.jpg

Hobby:

Photography is not just my hobby it's my passion. I am a professional photographer. I will share my experience with you and I hope you enjoy this. I also like traveling in other cities and mostly on bike. I am a bike racer of Punjab college..

IMG-20211016-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0042.jpg

Idea of Steemit :

I have work on many fake website but nothing found. My all friends works on this beautiful platform and earn a lot of money. @adeelasif guide me for work on steemit. I start work on Steemit with honesty.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey! @safdaralisafo2 how are you i hope you're well by the grace of allah almighty. I have read your post, it's a very funtastic post. Welcome here in steemit. I hope here you can earn a lot of money 🤑💰

Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Thanks mam for verified me 😍😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @safdaralisafo2,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @safdaralisafo2,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Very very good post.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Cool introduction. Welcome to Steemit! :D/

 3 years ago 

Kiya bat ha yad a giya ha post ka to .
Mujy aj bhukar ho giya ha 🤒🤒🤒😔.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49