## Achievement1 Introduction my self by @safdarali 26_10_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211026-WA0026.jpg

self introduced:

By the grace of ALLAH I am fine and I hope that you will be same. My name is Chaudhry Safdar Hussain and my steemit has user name @safdarali and I am a student I am 19 years old I am 5 feet 7 inches tall.

Place:

I belong to a Muslim family and I am from Shergarh, a city in Pakistan, a city in Punjab, Okara District, Depalpur Tehsil.

EDUCATION:

I am a student I would like to explain a little bit about my education I started my education from a private school in my hometown Shergarh And then my city is on a bit of a decision. From there I matriculated with Science from Government College Shergarh and then I did Intermediate I com from Punjab Group of Colleges Okara and after that I am now a University Of Okara I am doing BBA in which my third semester is running while in the second semester I have made 3.44 CGPA.

Screenshot_2021_1026_133834.png

Work And Experience:

I am doing my small business along with my studies so that I don't have any problem tomorrow if I want to do my own business because then business is done.When people know about it, know how to deal with them, I am running my own business and I have a partner. We have set up a shop with shoes, pent shirts for children, women and adults. There is a good deal of sales during the day and so I don't need my house, I cover my own expenses.

FB_IMG_1635229088889.jpg

Family:

There are total seven members in my family. My father is a landlord and my mother is a house wife. We have only five brothers. Two are older than me and two are younger than me. There are because we have our own and the two who are younger than me are doing one CA and the other is doing FSC.

FB_IMG_1635237679195.jpg

HOBBY:

FB_IMG_1635237836012.jpg

I am very fond of playing cricket so I have been playing cricket for the last 8 years. Along with my studies I also play cricket. I have a leather ball and I have all its equipment whenever I am free. So I play cricket and I have my own team that I represent and we have a match every Sunday and now our season has started and with it is our ground in which our coach has netted in which we I practice daily. I also play for my university. My leather ball best score is 83 runs and I have scored 25 runs in one over and I have scored 4 sixers in one over.

FB_IMG_1635229108587.jpg

Join Steemit:

I am doing my business along with my studies. My friends have been working on this platform for a long time and they have learned a lot from this platform and made a lot of money from it when they told me about this platform. I told you that I studied this platform in detail and after doing a lot of searching I joined this platform and created my account on it and today this is my first post in this community and inshallah this platform But I will work day and night to make a name for myself as our Pakistani @haidermehdi and @amjadsharif and @hassanabid and @rashid001 and @aniqamashkoor the first woman among women who is the country representative of Pakistan @vvarishyy.

Like:

I like to serve people I always spend time serving others I try .If no one serves humanity because of me, I like those people.

Dislike:

I don't like people in society who are selfish. They don't consider man a human being because serving humanity is one of our top priorities. In the sight of Allah, the rights of worshipers are not forgiven, so try not to oppress the servants so that the Lord may be pleased and His servants may be happy if they do so.
OtherDetails
CountryPakistan
CityShargarh
age19
NameCh safdar Husain
Steemit user name@safdarali

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Best Regards By:

@safdarali

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @safdarali,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69