Achievement 1 my introduction 29.11.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the members working in this community. Today is November 29, 2021.

Pray

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of Allah, I am very well May Allah grant us the ability to earn sustenance and may the shadow of our parents remain on our heads and grant us the ability to do the literature of parents Amen

My introduction

Friends first of all let me introduce myself my name is Mohammad Saeed my father's name is Abdul Aziz I am a resident of Pakistan I belong to Mianwali district of pakistan pakistan my city is a very beautiful city my city name is daliwali I have three brothers and we have one sister. My father and my mother are both still alive. May Allah keep the shadow of my parents over us and may Allah grant them a healthy life. Amen.

Snapchat-555137066.jpg

My education

Friends, I have studied up to middle school. I have studied up to middle school in my own city. I got my middle school in 2013 from my own Dalewali Government High School. Considered to be one of the best boards, I studied Quran in my own mosque

IMG-20211122-WA0032.jpg

my work

Friends, I applied for a job at the place but I did not get a call from anywhere. Then my friends advised me to learn a skill. Then I finally learned the skill of running a house. I learned Taylor's skill. I can run my house well now

My hobby

My favorite sport is football i play football very well i just paint the goalkeeper because my football is good and i play volleyball with football and i am a good volleyball player i play football I have participated in many tournaments. We have won in many tournaments. I go to play far and wide

IMG-20211122-WA0034.jpg

Friend

By the way, I have many friends but the one with whom I spend most of my time is Emad and he works very hard and I also have two other friends who are with us Hasnain and Ehtesham. May Allah keep my friends always in good manners. Amen.

Snapchat-71959877.jpg

Snapchat-943300228.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47