Introduce myself achievement-1 || 08-11-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Dear brothers and sisters, how are you all? You are well by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of God. I tried to show my identity to everyone.

My identity:

My name is Sadman Sakib. My ID is @sadmansakib9. I am a regular citizen of Bangladesh. I am a resident of Parvatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. My religion is Islam.

IMG_20221108_084620.jpg

I am a student. I have passed from Mujibabad Govt Primary School with GPA 5. Then I obtained GPA 5 in JSC from Indrapur High School.Currently I have given SSC exam from Indrapur High School.If my result is good I want to get admission in a good college and continue my studies. I want to be a good engineer in life.

received_1304365943689573.jpeg

My family:

My family has six members. Me, my parents, my grandparents and my one brother. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. My younger brother is a third class student.

received_866569347840806.jpeg

Travel:

I like to travel very much. Besides studying, I travel with friends and family whenever I get time. Also I went to school picnics with my sir and ma'am a few times. I have one wish in life that is to travel with friends to Cox's Bazar St. Martin.

IMG-20221108-WA0000.jpg

Besides studying, I draw pictures with paints when I am at home in my spare time. I like to draw pictures. It can be said that painting is my hobby.

Sports:

I love to play cricket. Cricket is my favorite sport. Sometimes I spend time playing ludo with my friends.

I joined steem for tradition community admin and moderator brother discord and they gave me initial idea about steemit platform. Then the admin and moderator brothers gave me a class and they explained me well about Steemit. I totally get it.

IMG_20221107_170615__01.jpg

Fb link:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100078260842189


Regards,@sadmansakib9

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sadmansakib9. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate:3

 2 years ago 

@goodybest

many many thanks ma'am.

!upvote 100


Hello @sadmansakib9

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I believe that you have several areas that you practice from which you can generate interesting publications, the fact that you like to draw and paint as well as the game of cricket. I invite you now to make publications related to these areas.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 years ago 

My contest is almost over. I will start the week 2 competition tomorrow. I need your support
@joslud

Hello @shahariar1
Sure, you have our support.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Hello @sadmansakib9 welcome to Steemit, please for your achievement tasks to be verified just add the link to the discord group that Steemit was explained to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

@goodybest

This is my discord id.....
sadman#6937

And i learn from steem for tradition community
https://discord.gg/HhBdh7Fv

 2 years ago (edited)

@goodybest

Ma'am I came to know about steemit platform through admin and moderator of steem for tradition community. They join me on their discord. After that, they explained and tested me about the rules of writing posts on Steemit, community select, title, description, image selection, tag, beneficiary and markdown in the class. Then I post familiar.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69