Achievement 1: My 1st Post @sadiyaprity

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Everyone.I am Sadiya Afrin Prity.My steemit user id @sadiyaprity.
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 19.07.28.jpg
I am only 21 years old. I live in Narayanganj ,Dhaka. I grew up in Narayanganj and it is my hometown. I am a student. Right now, I am studying for my Bachelor's degree, majoring in English literature and Linguistics from East West University.I have passed my Secondary School Certificate(SSC) from Narayanganj Government Girls High School and Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSC) from Narayanganj Government Mohila College. So, now I am working in the Youth Advertisements institute as an internship employee of this company.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-19 at 23.20.49.jpg
Here I am working in the event and project management department and also aCampus Ambassador in this Institute. I have another activist in my University that I'm the general member of EWU Agro industrialization Club, where I work as an Organiser and Environmental and Social Club (EWUESC) work as a volunteer and anchoring. But I'm also a teacher in a kindergarten school. I have been working there for the past year. I have some habits for reading books and some habits for writing content and making notes. I don’t have any permanent hobbies,but that changed because I love doing many things. Recently,I like to do Painting and sketching. But before that,I love to cook and bake. At present,I'm very much fond of freelancing and I learned it from a reputed Institution. I want to work in this field. I don't have any experience but somehow I heard about Steemit. Then I searched on YouTube and became excessively addicted to learning it.


Then I searched more about steemit and created an account on it. Then I see and follow the other's post and upload my first post in it. Furthermore, I love traveling, I want to go to my dream places. One of my most favorite countries is Norway, I just want to watch Aurora. I'm also a foodie person, I love mostly Bengali and Japanese cuisines.In the Steemit,
I saw many types of posts like daily life, family, cooking,traveling and life experience in it. That felt very interesting to me.
Today is my first post in Steemit. I'm hoping you all support me here because I'm the fresher and new bargainer. I feel blissful and delighted to have connected with you and want to stay and get experience from here.I hope I will do my best on this platform.Keep my best wishes in heat and pray for me that I can do it to achieve my ambition.

Thank you.
@sadiyaprity.
From Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank You Sir.

Hello
@sadiyaprity

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. You will be glad to know that our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@mayedul (moderator)
Incredible India community

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaQyCM2iuQ1WQQy6nniRf12cc5CtS93357FVJGtsJxDuskm1PhG5v3j8PRTTLNJMvkMUPWrwxdV4doFh5KLHsCHWYfgqWW8XGht9fW3YpYm.gif

 last year 

Hello Dear @sadiyaprity,

• Welcome to steemit platform. I am also a steemian from Bangladesh like you. I saw all your details. You are moving your life along very nicely. All your works are very high quality. I am very happy to hear that you are currently involved in many careers. I have some similarities with yours, I like to travel. So stay active in this steemit platform, create creative blog, post copyright free, follow all guidelines of steemit then you will reach your goal, good luck to you. thank you...

Best regard from @max-pro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17