Achievement 1: My first post@sadiayesmin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
I am Sadia Yesmin My ID is @sadiayesmin I am from Bera ,Pabna. I am little children of my family. I have a elder brother.

My Family member loves me very much. My father is a retired Government Officer and my mother was a housewife. My mother died on 2020. My education qualification is BBA & MBA. First i have completed my SSC from Qaumi Jute Mills High School, Sirajganj after that HSC from Monjur Kader Women’s College, Bera Pabna and finally I have completed my graduation BBA(Accounting) and Post graduation MBA(Accounting) from Govt. Edward College, Pabna.

I got married as on 28 June, 2017. My husband is a Banker. My father-in-law's house is also in Bera, Pabna. This is a beautiful house. We have no baby now. But we expect a beautiful baby in our life. In my childhood I am very decent child in our family for this reason all of my family member and my school friends like me very much.

I spend my leaser time to entertain myself by visiting Face book and YouTube In this continuation, I saw a video on Steemit and I think how I can know about Steemit.

From then I am watching some video on YouTube to learn about Steemit. After gating knowledge from YouTube 1st I opened an account on Steemit after seeing others I create my introductory post.

Today I shared my first introductory post on 'Newcomers' Community. I hope the respected moderators of the New Commerce community will approve my post to continue my work.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

The post is supported by the Somali community, it is active members
join us team somali community

JOIN 👎 NEW

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185961

 last year (edited)

হ্যালো , স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

WhatsApp থেকে নেওয়া ছবি ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন আমি আপনাকে জানাতে চাই যে এচিভমেন্ট১ পাবলিকেশন সম্পূর্ন অরিজিনাল এবং ইউনিক হওয়া উচিত ।

দ্বিতীয়ত আপনি যে ইউটিউব ভিডিও এর মাধ্যমে স্টিমিটে জয়েন করেছেন সেখানে মার্কডাউন সম্পর্কে কোনো ধারণা দেওয়া হয় নি । তবে আমি দেখতে পাচ্ছি আপনার পোস্টে মার্কডাউন কোড ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে ।

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
আমি ইউটিউব এর এই ভিডিও দেখে মার্ক ডাউনের কিছুটা আইডিয়া পেয়েছি।

submit your active social media profile link.

আপনার সোশ্যাল মিডিয়াতে কোনো রিসেন্ট একটিভিটি নেই এবং আপনার ব্যক্তিগত তথ্যের ঘাটতি রয়েছে ।

 last year 

My active social media profile link : https://www.facebook.com/sadia.yasmin.188

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir
আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
আমি যার মাধ্যমে এস্টিমেট সম্বন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি উনি আমার পোস্টে আমাকে স্বাগত জানিয়েছেন দয়া করে পুনরায় আমার পোস্টটি দেখুন
ধন্যবাদ স্যার

আপনার বন্ধুর সাথে তোলা আপনার কোনো ছবি থাকলে শেয়ার করুন এবং আপডেট এর পর এই কমেন্ট এর রিপ্লাই করুন

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
আপনার নির্দেশনা অনুযায়ী আমি আমার ফ্রেন্ডের সাথে ছবি সোশ্যাল মিডিয়াতে আপলোড করেছি ।
https://www.facebook.com/sadia.yasmin.188

you can share the picture in the reply section as we prefer to save all the documentation in the blockchain.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
My updated social media profile link : https://www.facebook.com/sadia.yasmin.188

Follow me I followed You.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু,
আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা, অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যায় এই দোয়া করি।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65