ACHIEVEMENT 01 || Introduction Post By @sadiamou || Date 02/02/2022.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220201090930_01.jpg

Assalamuwalikum,
Dear friends, how are you? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am Steemit my first post. That means I am going to share my identity with you. You will see in time.

My identity

Snapchat-320908821.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Sadia Afrin Mau. My Steemit User ID Name @sadiamou. I am a Bangladeshi. My home is located in morrelgong upazila of Bangladesh. I love my country very much. I am twenty one years old.I am a married girl. My skin color is white. My religion is Islam. I am a Muslim girl.

Some introduction about family

52d3090e48c8c035469caa7531097d44.0.jpg

I am very happy to publish my first post sticky today. I have 6 members in my family. My husband and I are my mother-in-law and my two brothers-in-law. This is a total of 6 people. My husband's name is Md. Reazul Islam Raju. My father-in-law's name is Md. Shamsul Fakir. My mother-in-law's name is Mosa: Mumtaz Begum.

Everyone in my family loves me and I love everyone in my family. I help my mother-in-law in various ways at home. So my mother-in-law loves me. My husband is a businessman. He trades in cloth in morrelgong and brings it to market for me. All in all my family loves me very much and I respect and love them too.

Something about my educational life

download (9).jpeg

Dear friends, I first started my education from a government primary school in Morelganj. Then I passed primary school and I passed secondary school. I'm finishing high school. Its name is Morelganj Girls School and after finishing my secondary life I got admitted in the college. My college name was Siraj Uddin Memorial Government College.

From there I ended my college life. Now I am a second year student of the degree. My family especially my husband is always supporting me for my studies. For that, I am studying and thinking of doing something in the future. Finally, I would like to say that the key to success in education is Moreover, I have many memories in my educational life.

For example, I used to go for walks with my friends, have various picnics and have a lot of fun in college. Which I miss so much today. Last but not least, school life is beautiful. Which I have been crossing. This life may never come back.

Something about my hobby

8b8b26fdceb5de3468ea17259b4494f9.0.jpg

All people have a desire or a hobby. I have been wanting to travel a little since my childhood and I like to travel everywhere. For that I visit different places on different holidays and I like to eat different kinds of food while visiting. For example: Jhal Muri, Fuchka and Chatpati is my favorite food. Besides, I love to eat chicken, burgers, pizza and I can draw different types of nakshi kantha with my own hands.

How I got to Steemit

I watch Income videos from YouTube and I love watching them. One day while watching this, I suddenly saw a video on the steemit. After watching that video, I first sign up for Steemit. Then when I open an account and log in, I see everyone's posts, then I come across a community for newcomers, that is, a new commerce community.
61e7cb0872ea7115b38f332a5765a87c.0.jpg

When I get here, I first subscribe to the community. And keep seeing everyone's posts. At that time I saw that everyone was posting his own identity. So I did my first post on Steemit, the new commerce community, without delay and after watching the video I realized that Steemit is a real earning site. A lot of money can be earned from here. So I'm thinking of working here.

This is something about my own identity today. I am very happy to share that and I am glad that I am doing my first post Steemit today. You will check my post from time to time and finally I will say one thing, if there is anything wrong with my post. Then I apologize to you.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sadiamou,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sadiamou. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22