18 June , Thursday

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Dear Diary ,
My friend came to my home at very early in the morning at 5 AM. So , I have to woke up early in the morning at 5 AM. Then , two more Friends joined us in the morning. Then , after running for about 30-35 minutes. We all Friends took rest in a park. In the park , We all were making fun of ourselves. Actually , we laughed a lot. It was a very great time for us in the morning. Then , I came to my home at 6:30 AM. Then , I brushed my teeths and then I took a cup of tea with some toast. Then , I felt sleepy as because I only slept for 3 hours because I slept at 2 AM. So , I slept in the morning till 11 AM. Then , I had taken my breakfast and then Started playing pubg till 1 PM . Then , I used YouTube . I was using YouTube and suddenly I saw a video in which that man was saying that this new game is really awesome. Then , I downloaded that game and played it . Actually , It was really an interesting game. I loved it. The Name of the game is Save the Girl. I am uploading an image of that game

IMG-20200618-WA0049.jpg

Then , I took a lecture of Physics , Chapter 1 from YouTube source. The lecture was about 1 hour. After taking lecture , I watched Television for a while. Then , I ate samosas as because My father had brought. At 4 PM , I was using my phone scrolling Instagram, WhatsApp. Actually , I have joined many WhatsApp group regarding pubg game. Then , I saw a message A person waa saying that he was great at pubg. No-one can defeat him. Then, I challenged him to do a battle with me. Then , We started the battle. It was a very interesting battle. I defeat him with a very large difference. Then , He told me to do a battle again. Then , I again defeat him. I felt very happy. Then , We talked on WhatsApp. I was really shocked after hearing these lines from that person. He was saying that I was using hacks in this game. I laughed a lot. Then , I told him that These are my skills. I am uploading a screenshot of our chats.

Screenshot_2020-06-18-21-20-52-35.jpg

And This is the result of our battle.

Screenshot_2020-06-18-20-58-13-35_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot_2020-06-18-21-09-20-97_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

I told him that I am not using any hacks. These are only my skills. At 8 PM , I had taken my dinner and messaged my friends to open pubg mobile and play together. Then , We played pubg till 11 PM. Then , I used Whatsapp for a while. I listened some songs , Scrolled Instagram and then came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98