17 June , Wednesday

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Dear Diary ,
I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM because my friend came to my home at 5 AM and then we went on running . After running , We took rest in the park and talked about our past days in which we had enjoyed a lot. At 6:30 AM , I came to my home and brushed my teeths and then took a cup of tea. Then , I felt sleepy as because I daily slept in night at 1-2 AM. So , I slept till 11 AM. Then , I had taken my breakfast . After having breakfast , I started playing Pubg and I played pubg for about 60-80 minutes. Then , I took a lecture of chemistry from YouTube source. I was only using my mobile phone till evening. I was scrolling Instagram. Now , I used Instagram most of the times. I don't use Facebook . I only check my pending messages on Facebook . I only use Instagram , WhatsApp and YouTube. Using mobile , I don't even think that how the time was passed so fast. It was 4 PM. Then , I kept my mobile phone on charging. And then , I ate pasta as because My sister had made pastas. Then , My friend came to my home at 5 PM. We talked a lot. Actually , We were talking about pubg game. Then , My friend was saying that He is better than me in pubg. Actually , I am better than all my friends. But he was doing debate with me. Then , I challenge him to do a room fight in pubg. Then , I created a room in pubg mobile and invite my friend to join it. And then the battle begin , And at the last , Results were shocking. I was the winner. I am uploading a photo about our battle.

Screenshot_2020-06-17-19-32-46-37_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

I made fun of him. Then , he went to his home. I had taken my dinner at 7:30 PM. Then , I watched Television for some few minutes. At 8:30 PM , I messaged my friends to open pubg mobile. Then , We played together till 11 PM. Then , I watched some pubg gameplay videos on YouTube. Then , I came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91