Achievement 1: My 1st Introduction Post @sabihayasmin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all.
Hope all are doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I am Sabiha Yasmin. I am new on this site. My steemit username is @sabihayasmin .
new.jpg
I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. My hometown is Barisal. We all live together in Dhaka. I have two elder brothers and I am the youngest. My husband is a businessman. By grace of Almighty Allah I have a son and a daughter. My whole day is spent with them.So I never tried to work outside.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-02 at 17.11.30.jpg
Educational Qualification:
I have passed SSC from Khilgaon High School and HSC from College of Development Alternative(CODA).
I have completed Honors in Marketing from Lalmatia Mohila College and completed Masters in Marketing from Dhaka City College.

Hobby:
My hobby is cooking. Cooking a variety of new items and feeding everyone is one of my hobbies. I have done many types of courses on cooking. I like to read and write about various topics about cooking. Also I like to read novels in my free time.
wareesha.jpg
My Skill:
Digital marketing, video editing, content marketing, YouTube marketing, Facebook marketing, Instagram marketing.
Know About Steemit:
As I love to watch videos on YouTube, one day I came to know about Steemit while watching videos on YouTube and from there I opened an account on Steemit.


And today is the first post in steemit. I hope everyone likes my first introduction post. I want to stay with steemit in future.
Thank you all.
Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @sabihayasmin Welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Note: if you don't want your face uncovered, mention it in the reply to this comment.

thank you

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Note: As I am a Muslim family So I screen Please look at the matter in a positive light.
Thank you

Hello,

It is important to complete the criteria of achievement-1 to verify your identity.

if you don't want your face uncovered, mention it in the reply to this comment.

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you for your comment.
Sir as I belong from a muslim family, so I always covered my face & I want be covered myself. For this purpose please consider me.

Thank you.

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sabihayasmin Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67