Achievement 1 introducemyself. My identity. Date 01-03-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Dear steemit friends

  • Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too.

My name is MD: Sabbir Hossain My steemit ID Name @sabbir35.

IMG_20220301_201838.jpg

  • Today is 01-03-2022 . I am very happy today. Because today I am going to share my feelings and identity on such a big platform. I really feel very proud to be able to write something on such a big platform. I know a lot of good information about this platform. So today I also want to work on this platform.My older brother is the one who gave me a nice idea about this platform @mostafezur001 If you do not accept me as a new member. If this platform accepts me as a new member then I will be able to share the morning experience of my life and gain many new experiences. I kindly request you to give me the opportunity to work on this platform.
  • steemit is a platform where people can share their experiences and make money through it. So I always think it's the best platform in the history of the world.

  • I would be very proud to be able to work on this platform. It is one of the best platforms in the world where people can share their experiences. Another great thing is that it is a wonderful thing in the history of the world where people can make a lot of money by sharing their experiences. So today I also came to this platform to express my feelings. I want to work on this platform and make money by sharing my experience. Give me a chance to work on this platform.

  • I want to work harder to make this platform work in a way that allows people to acquire and distribute knowledge. I want to work harder to make this platform work. Please accept me as a new member and give me a chance to work on this platform.

IMG_20220221_211155.jpg

My identity

  • My Name MD: Sabbir Hossain My Steemit ID Name @sabbir35.
    I am a new member of the Steemit platform.
    I am a resident of Bangladesh.
    My thana: ganni
    District: Meherpur.
    Category: Khulna.
    Country: Bangladesh.
    I live in Bangladesh now. I am a current student. I study. I'm in college now. I study in my district Meherpur College. My father is a businessman. He manages our lives by doing business. I study and help my father at work. Dad is very happy to help me. I want to finish my college life and get a government job. I want to work online as weplatform.

IMG_20220221_211219.jpg

  • My dream.Every human being in the world has his own dream. Just like that I have a dream I always try to fulfill my dream. My dream is to become a tick tock celebrity. I have a tick talk channel I have a lot of followers I upload videos there regularly. I think one day I will be a big celebrity. I want this dream to come true. I work hard to fulfill my dreams. I give a lot of time to fulfill my dream I have created many blogs in my life to fulfill this dream of mine. Where many blogs have gone viral, many blogs have not gone viral. I never give up, I try my best all the time. I hope my dream will come true one day. I wish I could be a really big celebrity one day. I will work hard for this no matter how big my obstacle is. I hope to fulfill this dream of mine I want to fulfill this dream as well as work on such a big platform like this Steemit. I will try my best. Given this platform, I will share all my life experiences and I will earn money through it. I always want to work honestly on this platform.

IMG_20220221_211050.jpg

  • My hobby. Every human being has his own hobby. I have my own hobby. The biggest hobby in my life is to create a park of my own. Thousands of people will come and spend time there. My hobby is to create a very nice park with natural scenery which will be located on 7 to 8 bighas of land. I want this park to be very nice to see a lot of people come to visit here. I will enjoy the beauty of this park. People will be fascinated by the beauty of nature sitting here. People want to give the gift of a better time of life than anything else. I want to make people look good on top of their natural beauty. I want people to be fascinated by this beautiful scene.People will all love to walk in the park and people will say how such a beautiful view is possible in such a small land. I want to create a beautiful park. Where people will see a natural beauty and enjoy a different peace in their mind .Where people forget to look at the sadness of the mind will enjoy the joy of the precious moments of his life where people say to have a good time in his life because I do not want to walk around the park. So my favorite hobby is to have a park of my own .

IMG_20220221_211106.jpg

  • The reason I want to work on this platform. I know it's a platform where thousands of people can share their experiences, a platform where people can learn new things. It is a platform where people can make money by sharing their experiences. One of the most wonderful platforms I've ever seen in the history of the world where people can make money by sharing their experiences. I love this beautiful platform where I can express my feelings I also want a platform where people share their experiences I will also share my experiences and gain knowledge by sharing and making money through it please me Take a chanceLet this platform.

IMG_20220221_211926.jpg

I personally invite them to see my post.

CC:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steermcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sabbir35,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

The paper is written by my own hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65