Introduction post(@sabbir29)

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu-alaikum / Adab

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well and healthy. Love and wishes from the bottom of my heart to all. Today I will talk to you about my introduction post.

identity

My name is Md. Sabbir Hossain. My STEAM ID (@sabbir29) I am a laborer by profession, I studied upto 7th standard in 2013. After that due to some family and financial problems I could not continue my studies. My father is a farmer and mother is a housewife. We are four brothers and sisters, I am the eldest and I have three younger sisters. Currently both are married. I am currently working in a company with monthly salary. Alhamdulillah I am quite well now with my family.

20230427_205409.jpg

At leisure

Besides work, I like to travel a lot and I like to do photography. I like to hang out with my friends. I got to know a little about this Steemit platform from YouTube. From there I got very interested and made a Steemit account. I tried. I will share my creativity and photography in a beautiful way. I will try to do something good if I get your inspiration. I hope you will give me the opportunity to join your community.

20230423_171509.jpg

20230423_133149.jpg

20230423_133044.jpg

God Hafez

Location -Bangla country 🇧🇩.
Device-Samsung M21.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

Thank you

এডিট করে ঠিক করেছি।

 last year 

আপনার পোস্টটি দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনি আমাদের পরিবারের সাথে যুক্ত হয়েছেন আশা করব সব সময় সৎনীতি এবং আমাদের কমেন্টের সব নিয়ম কারণ মেনে সব সময় আমাদের পাশে থাকবেন আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

#miwcc

সুন্দর মন্তব্যের মাঝে পরামর্শ দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 last year 

আপনি সুন্দরভাবে যে পরিচিত পর্ব দিয়ে আমাদের এই কমিউনিটিতে যুক্ত হয়েছেন এই জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। এবং আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনি আমাদের এই স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মের নিয়ম মেনে কাজ করবেন ইনশাল্লাহ ভবিষ্যতে সফল হতে পারবেন।ভালো থাকবেন।
#miwcc

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48