Achievement 1; Introduction through verification by @sabawakeel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

IMG_20211026_084437.jpg
It's Saba Wakeel. My age is 19 years. I am from Pakistan.Pakistan is my favorite country I did my pre schooling from THE EDUCATORS. I did F.sc (pre. Engineering) from KIPS College. I am doing BS at UOL. It's my favorite university. I wished to get admission in UOL since I was in college.Uol is my favorite university and ranked #1 in public and private sector.

images.png

Hobby

Everyone has a hobby and my hobby is art am an art lover. I love to draw sketches. It gives my mind a peace ✌️. I draw sketches when am depressed.I did internship at innovation Because, I want to be a working lady.

Favourite

My favourite colour is black. My favourite food is Macaroni. My favourite vegetable's lady finger. I love oreoshake . My favourite game is badminton. I love acting. Am a tiktoker too.
My favourite fruit is banana. My favourite perfume is Sports. My favourite country is Luxembourg.

Luxembourg

images.jpeg

This country is my crush actually.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing article

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31