You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 : My Introduction as New Member in the Community | 11.03.2023 | @sabaoonijaz

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Thanks a lot @goodybest for the warm welcome to Steemit.
I am super excited to be here and explore all the cool things this community has to offer. Your advice is really helpful especially about doing achievement tasks, following @steemitblog, and joining different groups.
I get that joining contests is a big deal, and I will keep an eye on @disconnect for updates as well.
Your support is awesome and I can't wait to be a positive part of this community. I'm ready to make friends, learn stuff and grow together. If I have any questions, Iwill definitely ask. Thanks again for cheering me on I'm excitred to start my Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65