Achievement Task 1 : Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My name is saathi and I am from Ampara Sri Lanka I am 22 years old. I am an commerce graduate working as an accountant. My personality is lighthearted and easygoing.

When I have free time, I enjoy cooking and baking. I like puppies, but I'm not so fond of cats; in some respects, I find them frightening. Pizza is my favourite meal, but I am not a picky eater.

I love trying new things, going to new locations, and eating new foods, and I am eager to share what I have learned and earned with others.

I am a foodie so I like to read food related blogs and also blogs which motivate people to achieve something or cure themselves from their problems.

I have heard alot about Steemit platform from my friends and when I explored steemit I found this platform very interesting. I am very much excited and eager to share what I have learned and earned with others.

That's all my fellow steemian's. Hope to share and learn as much as I can with you.

Thanks for being here!
@saathi

Sort:  

Please add a photo holding a paper written your name and current date. Please do that before Wednesday,

ex:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60