Achivement 1- verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. Im so contented and exhilarated to join steemit and to be part of this beautiful community.
I think i can earn a lot of experience through this community and can get to improve my skills.
so im here today to present my achivement skills.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 10.46.42 AM.jpeg

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

Im here by recommendations of my dear friends Hani and Azib they told me that how to earn through
this website and can aqquire a lot of knowledge and can get socialize with other people. i get to know about this plateform from @umme.hani @azibalee.

WHY AM I HERE?

  1. First of all i can earn here.
    . and i can improve my vocab and writing skills.

  2. i will be cheerful to share my day and take part in contests and gain more information about various
    things.

  3. and lastly i wanna be kind of independent and wanna take my expense on my own.

MY INTRO

My name is Saad Rehman. And currently i just passed my matriculation examination from Karachi Public School and Got 96% just applied for my college. My age is 17 years. I was born in Karachi on 8th of july 2004.i have 2 siblings actually 2 sisters im the middle child. I realize my intro is short because Ive not entered my practical life And as long as im free Im trying to spend my time in something informative. i

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 10.55.20 AM.jpeg

_DSC0501.JPG

MY HOBBIES AND MY 17 YEARS OF LIFE
I wanna share my hobbies and thing that im passionate about. I love playing games and enjoys them a lot
I wanna be a professional streamer and a gamer one day. My type is of Fps games. I mostly play game named
VALORANT. Many of you wont be aknowledged of it. Ive also build a PC for it I just spend all my cash on
my PC like its the most precious thing to me lol.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 10.57.35 AM.jpeg

Second I just love listening music. I dont listen to a specefic type or but mostly i
listen hip hop or an An artist Omar Mukhtar just in love with his songs.

Thats all my hobbies I aslo dont have much kind of a hobbies. I hope people here will enjoy my content
thankyou and apprecitated whoevers reads it. Its my fisrt step onto steemit and thanks to steemit for this
oppurtunity and i will try my best to give my best in future.

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here, wow, you built a computer well, it surprises me, you are very good, it shows that you love your PC very much.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saadr,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45