Happy Father's day

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210612_184149.jpg
Hey everyone
I hope you are going well
❣️❣️No one in this world can love a girl more then her father❣️❣️""Today I know about this love better""..... Father and mother is a carrying doctor without the degree of M.B.B.S...... I feel proud because I have a carrying gueen and king with me name of mom or dad ...... My mom or dad is one who care about me......❣️❣️❤️❤️
I draw the sketch of father and daughter
I love my father very much
And I know specially daughter most love with her father

We will lack on finding words, if begin describing the bond shared between father and daughter! It’s quite true that, raising a child for the Dads particularly a girl child is the best and most interesting job no matter what.

It’s altogether a unique bond that a father and daughter share. Though, it’s a tough job for the Dads to braid hairs and cook but a Father will do everything for her daughter. While, it’s true that Dads love all their children but there’s a special corner in their heart for the daughters and that’s a Universal fact.

Perhaps, it is because they feel that there’s nothing new to share with the sons as everything is common between them. There’s something new that they can share with the daughters and probably that’s what, that strengthens the bond.
I share my this post with all of you
I hope all of you like it
My pleasure 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55