Achievement 1 introduction to Myself @saad051

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum!

I hope everybody is fine. I'm fine too. I pray to Allah SWT to give them a long and healthy life. Today I am new to this. I will post my first post. You are the first publication. Let's start with your introductory post.

Snapchat-1894559864.jpg

Introduction My Self

My name is Ali Muhammad Saad , my friends call me sadu. and my father's name is Muhammad Naveed tabusm. My father is from a small town. I am 17 years old. I am the youngest child. my parents love me very to much.
I am from a small town in Punjab. Our area is very fertile. Moreover, the potato harvest is very abundant here.

Education

I got my education documents from my city and after that I also liked the subjects from the public schools in my city, then I entered the university after I entered the university, I passed the new fancy exam and I also got the second one.

Snapchat-625464415.jpg

HOBBIES

I really like playing. I watch sports as well as sports. Then I fell in love with Bandyopadhyay and played free fire. From now on I will skip the free fire games and write a blog among you.
My hobbies also include listening to music, playing soccer, playing badminton, as well as bathing in the pool, etc.

IMG_20211129_132020.jpg

Career

Business and agriculture, (my garri and sweet potato business, I started a business, 2019 I traveled from Calabar to obubra and bought the products for my shop and sold to my clients, secondly, I have a pig farm and a chicken farm in my area, I take good care of them and I have workers working with me, which is a great thing.

CONCLUSION

Registering and making my introductory post to become a member of Steemit is a beautiful thing and makes me very happy. I really know that I will learn a lot from here. I love the Steemit blockchain.

Screenshot_20220122_163451_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

Business

I don't have my own business, I intend to start a business after I graduate.
I am looking for a part time job along with education so if I get an answer I can do part time and cover my education costs.
As soon as I get my education, I will start my own business or look for government jobs.

Experience with crypto

I often search for income online on youtube many times I find and many times once I invest on one side and it hurts a lot. I also did not stop searching the railway website and one day I found out about this team on YouTube. I keep watching videos about cryptocurrencies.

Snapchat-1147887360.jpg

HOW U KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

Steemit is a great platform. A very dear friend of mine @papokhan told me that this platform is working very well on this platform and told me about it.
He told me that if you want to pay for your education you can pay for it every month from here.
A friend of mine told me that if you work here you can cover your monthly expenses, as well as school and university expenses.
He interested me a lot and I asked him to tell me about it too and he told me very well.
I will share with you landscapes, memories of my school, memories of my university and my favorite lover and also all the happenings in the society and I will participate in many contacts so that you can tell about my success and I deserve it for this platform. . And how can I move forward?

thanks for

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@steemitblog
@rashid001

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 2

Steemit Turkey represantative

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saad051,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I hope you will move forward slowly in this way.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43