Achievement 1: My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hi I am Saad from Karachi, Pakistan. I am 22 years old. I've joined 6 August 2021
I am new on steemit and I wanna be a responsible steemian and it's my pleasure to be a part of this platform. I have joined through my causin. He told me about how it works.
I am a student college yet and I love fitness.

Age: 22 years
Education: Intermediate
Resident: Gulistane Johar, B-16, Karachi, Pakistan.
Likes: fitness, Music, Poetry, Knowledge.
Dislikes: noise, cold drinks, lie, ego, show off.

Screenshot_20210830_183824.JPG

Interests:

Poetry
Martial Arts
Rap
Gaming
Motivational speeches
Gain knowledge
I used to do these things in different times and I like to stay busy and do new things. I've joined steemit to gain knowledge and do something special not just for earning. I've heard that there is a good, knowledgeable and peaceful environment.

Stay happy and always smile ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64