Achievement 01 | introduction my self by @s-wasana

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends ..
I hope you all are well. This is my introduction post for steemit.

2022-03-11-09-56-40-094-01.jpeg

I am sujani wasana gunasiri from sri lanka . I am 29 years old .my home town is kurunegala. It's one of beautiful city in north western province of sri lanka. My father is famer and my mother is house wife . I have two brothers and no sisters .
I passed O/L in 2009 & passed A/L in 2012. I am pattern maker and also i am currently following teacher tranning course .

20200920_102353-01-01.jpeg

I like drawing and paint according my leisure time. as well as i like traveling reading and gardening ,cooking and In my free time I doing in various craft. And i hope improve idea about cooking gardening painting crafting from steemit.

I've heard of crypto trading and really want to try it but I have no idea how to do that. Since there's an opportunity on steemit on how to do so, I see this as a dream come true... I'm going to trade so perfectly after acquiring the knowledge steemit has to in store for me, I solely believe so...

I came to know about Steemit from the YouTube videos on kadcomba chanel by @kadcomba and Steemit Sri Lanka youtube channel by @besticofinder .I specially thanks them.

I think I've got a good introduction to myself.I kow this steemit new commer achievement program by @cryptokannon. I sincerely thank her and end my introduction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

I recommend you to power up at least 50% of your earnings from the start to be eligible for powerup clubs like club5050, club75 or club100. Doing so will strengthen the STEEM economy and you will also be qualified for curators votes.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you @event-horizon😊

Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please post another picture of you with current date on paper? Please make sure the picture and writing is very clear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you 😊
@event-horizon
I update my introduction with new photo please check it.
Achievement 01 | introduction my self by @s-wasana

 2 years ago 

Hi, @s-wasana,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

😊thank you

 2 years ago 

saludos amiguita bienvenida a steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank youu

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94