You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction - Steemit 04-04-21 @rye143

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I have tried to read through the guide sir and it's kinda complex for me to be honest, but I am willing to learn and be coached. Hoping I will pass level 1 vetification first. Would you mind if I see your Achivement 2 entry, please? I just want to get an idea how it is done.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You can see it on my profile by going on the post section or I will send it to you in an hour.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, sir. I will read through this and have my second Achievement entry ready.

 3 years ago 

Only after you get verified for achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

Yes sir, hoping to get verified soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50