Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

ME.jpg

My real name is Stanley, I'm 24yrs. I'm a Nigerian, I'm an undergraduate studying Mechanical Engineering at Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi. I'm into computer and mobile phone repairs that's what i do to support myself currently.

I also have passion for Software Programming and Development actually I'm self taught as regards to this. I love developing myself especially in ICT. My aspiration is to prove that one can be self taught and still be excellent in a skill.

I dislike a noisy environment, if you are a noisy person you'd find me kind of annoying because I don't like too much talk, I'm an introvert actually.

I have a little knowledge of Cryptor, I also have a lot of friends to guide me on how to run some of the transaction and trades.

Stanleybest.jpg

I'm expecting to see post on nature, I appreciate life, our earth has a lot of beauty waiting to be unlocked. I also love and hope to see Motivational quotes and other informative posts on science, technology etc.

As for me I'll be creating posts on Nature, wildlife and motivations if that is ok by the community.

Screenshot_20221212-051932.png

I discovered Steemit by chance while surfing on the web. Curiosity made me to dig in for more info. I hope to bring and share my discoveries on the beauty of our world, and also hope to improve my mindset through other people experience because most of those motivations are based on true life experience.
THANK YOU.

Sort:  

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73