Achievement 1 My introduction post to steemit community by @ruthgold //to mentor @cryptokannonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT MY SELF
IMG_20210219_173123~2.jpg
Helloooo.....my greetings to everyone on this royal community(steemit)....am sooo....super super happy to be a part of this great family....am Okoro Chiamaka Ruth by name., am from Abia state,I came from a family that has 7kids.....and i happen to be the 6th child...,I was born on April 27th 2000,and am 20 years old.... going 21 soonest...

       MY PROFESSION

IMG_20201010_103000_033~2.jpg
Am a student...an OND holder in accounting..from heritage polytechnic Eket,just finished my project defence past December..and will be starting my HND soonest
IMG_20201229_105736_478~3.jpg

     MY HUBBIES

I love singing and dancing...alot...all about music...and I have also been able to compose my own songs.. about 5..but all worship
FB_IMG_15890263873157376.jpg
and I also love baking... especially cakes.....have really learnt how to bake good cake...
20210114_141102.jpg
and lastly...my best... laughing...I laugh even at d most critical situations...and sometimes get people around me to start laughing just by looking at me....
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My big sister @talktofaith introduced it to me.... since last year ..but I delayed everything...due to some personal reasons......but right now am really happy to make my first post on steemit
MY PURPOSE OF BEING ON STEEMIT
@talktofaith had told me so many amazing things happening on steemit....and the one that interested me alot was when she mentioned
@musicforsteem community...of which I know I will be participating and will also help for the growth of the community..and the next thing that also got me crushing 😁 was the earnings...it really a good one...
That all about my journey on steemit for now..... thanks for visiting my post.....
Hope am welcome here???

Sort:  

@ruthgold Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi, @ruthgold,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-25-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-17

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow! What a wonderful introduction my friend. Nice to meet you here and welcome to this wonderful platform. Follow @steemitblog for latest updates..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida corazón, también soy nuevo y pronto estaré publicando mi primer logro, igual que tu tengo la misma meta que tu en steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ruthgold, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Welcome to the Steem community @ruthgold!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84